Dates for the Diary

Dates for the diary 2019/2020

 Autumn Term commences Mon 16 Sept
 Half Term—one week Mon 28—Sat 2 Nov
 Ballet Exams Fri 29 Nov
 Final week for normal classes Mon 2 Dec—Sat 7 Dec
 Autumn Term ends Sat 7 Dec
 Company rehearsals Mon 9 to 14 Dec
 Modern and Tap Exams Thur 12 and Fri 13 Dec
 Major Ballet Exams RAD HQ Wed 11 and Thur 19 Dec
 Spring Term 2020 commences Mon 6 Jan
 Half Term—one week Mon 17 Feb—Sat 22 Feb
 Royal Berkshire Dance Festival Feb Half Term
 Final week for normal classes Mon 23 Mar—Sat 28 Mar
 Spring Term ends Sat 28 Mar
 Summer Term 2020 commences Tues 20 Apr
 Half Term–one week Mon 25 May–Sat 30 May
 Annual Awards Sun 12 July
 Final week of normal classes (watching week) Mon 6 July–Sat 11 July
 Summer Term ends Sat 11 July
Autumn 2019 Newsletter