Dates for the Diary

Dates for the diary 2019/2020

Summer Term 2019 commences Tues 23 April
 Half Term—one week Mon 27 May—Sat 1 June
 AED Regional Finals Sun 26—2 June and Sat 8 June and Sun 9 June
 Dance World Cup – Portugal Fri 28 June—Sat 6 July
 Ballet Exams July (date to be confirmed)
 Modern and Tap Exams July (date to be confirmed)
 Annual Awards Sun 14 July—amended date
 Final week for normal classes Tues 9 July—Mon 15 July
 School of Rock Theatre Trip Wed 10 July
 Summer Term ends Mon 15 July
 AED National Finals Fri 26 Jul—Sat 3 Aug
 Summer Camp Wed 28 Aug—Fri 30 Aug
 Autumn Term 2019 commences Mon 16 Sep
 Half Term—one week Mon 28—Sat 2 Nov
 Ballet Exams Dec (date to be confirmed)
 Modern and Tap Exams Dec (date to be confirmed)
 Final week for normal classes Mon 2 Dec—Sat 7 Dec
 Autumn Term ends Sat 7 Dec
 Spring Term 2020 commences Mon 6 Jan
 Half Term—one week Mon 17 Feb—Sat 22 Feb
 Royal Berkshire Dance Festival Feb Half Term
 Final week for normal classes Mon 23 Mar—Sat 28 Mar
 Spring Term ends Sat 28 Mar
Spring 2019 Newsletter