Dates for the Diary

Dates for the diary 2019/2020

 Royal Berkshire Dance Festival Feb Half Term
 Final week for normal classes Mon 23 Mar—Sat 28 Mar
 Spring Term ends Sat 28 Mar
 Summer Term 2020 commences Mon 20 Apr
 Diva Sleepover Sat 9 May
 JACAD Ball Sat 9 May
 Half Term–one week Mon 25 May–Sat 30 May
 Woking Dance Festival Sun 7 Jun–Sat 20 Jun – CANCELLED
 Dance World Cup Fri 26 Jun–Sat 4 July – POSTPONED
 Final week of normal classes (watching week) Mon 6 July–Sat 11 July
 Summer Term ends Sat 11 July
 Annual Awards Sun 12 July
 Summer Camp Wed 26 Aug–Fri 28 Aug
 Autumn Term commences Mon 7 Sep
 Half Term–two weeks Mon 19 Oct–Sat 31 Oct
 Kingston Festival 7/8/14/15/21/28/29 Nov
 Ballet Exams Nov TBC
 Show Auditions Sun 6 Dec
 Modern & Tap Exams Dec TBC
 Final week for term classes (watching week) Mon 30 Nov–Sat 5 Dec
 Show rehearsals start for many classes Mon 7 Dec–Sat 19 Dec
 Spring Term 2021 commences Mon 4 Jan
 Woking Festival 2021 Sun 7 Feb–Sat 13 Feb
 Half Term–one week Mon 15 Feb–Sat 20 Feb
 Woking Festival 2021 Sun 21 Feb–Sat 6 Mar
 Show rehearsals at Pinewood Sun 14/21/28 Mar
 Final week for normal classes Mon 22 Mar–Sat 27 Mar
 Show rehearsals at theatre 29/30/31 Mar/1 Apr
 Performances at theatre 2/3/4 Apr
Spring 2020 Newsletter