Dates for the Diary

Dates for the diary 2020/2021

 Autumn Term commences Mon 14 Sep (revised date)
 Half Term–two weeks Mon 26 Oct–Sun 1 Nov (now one week)
 Kingston Festival8th, 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th Nov
 Ballet Exams Nov TBC
 Show Auditions Sun 6 Dec
 Modern & Tap Exams Dec TBC
 Final week for term classes Mon 30 Nov–Sat 5 Dec
 Show rehearsals start for many classes Mon 7 Dec–Sat 19 Dec
 Spring Term 2021 commences Mon 4 Jan
 Woking Festival 2021 Sun 7 Feb–Sat 13 Feb
 Half Term–one week Mon 15 Feb–Sat 20 Feb
 Woking Festival 2021 Sun 21 Feb–Sat 6 Mar
 Show rehearsals at Pinewood Sun 14/21/28 Mar
 Final week for normal classes Mon 22 Mar–Sat 27 Mar
 Show rehearsals at South Hill Park 29/30/31 Mar/1 Apr
 Performances at South Hill Park 2/3/4 Apr
 Summer Term 2021 commences 26 Apr
 Half Term-one week 31 May-5 Jun incl
 Dance World Cup 2021 June/July 2021 TBC
 Ballet/Modern/Tap Exams July 2021 TBC
 Summer Term 2021 ends Sat 18 July
Returning to the Studio – Autumn 2020