Dates for the Diary

Dates for the diary 2022/23

 Summer Term 2022 commences  Tues 19 April 2022
 May Bank Holiday  Mon 2 May – classes as normal
 Half Term  30 May – 4 Jun 2022
 Week off (no classes)  27 Jun – 2 July 2022
 Annual Awards (tbc)  Sun 10 July 2022
 Summer Term 2022 ends  22 July – 30 July 2022
 AED Finals  Mon 18 July 2022
 Show Auditions Workshop  Sat 3 Sept 2022
 Show Auditions  Sun 4 Sept 2022
 Autumn Term 2022 commences  Mon 5 Sept 2022
 Show Rehearsals  Sun 18th/25th Sept and 2nd/9th Oct 2022
 Show Week  10th – 16th Oct 2022 (not included in term fees)
 Half Term  24 – 29 Oct 2022 (one week only)
 Kingston Festival  5/6, 12/13, 19/20, 26/27 Nov
 Autumn Term 2022 ends  Sun 4 Dec 2022
 Ballet/Modern/Tap Exams  December
 Spring Term 2023 commences  Mon 9 Jan 2023
 Royal Berkshire Festival  Sun 12 Feb – Tues 14 Feb 2023
 Half Term  Mon 13 Feb – Sat 18 Feb (one week only)
 Woking Festival/td>  March
 Spring Term 2023 ends/td>  Sat 1 April 2023
JACAD Show Bulletin Newsletter